top of page
  • Writer's pictureNo Body

Week 167 of this Blog...

Updated: Oct 24, 2021

The backdrop for the next selection is London with an American trying to hit it big. Richard Widmark plays Harry Fabian, the big dreaming American. His ever loving no matter whatever happens girlfriend is Gene Tierney (1). Stanislaus Zbyszko is a Hall of Fame Professional Wrestler, who plays a professional wrestler. You pronounce it, I'm not getting twisted up. Also staring Hugh Marlowe (2) the B-Movie acting legend, this week's popcorn eating recommendation is Night and the City, 1950. A film noir classic...

"And if I had the money I could help you, couldn't I? Right. And if I could help you, I would, wouldn't I? Right. But, if you ain't got socks. you can't pull'm up, now can you..." Googin.


(1) Where the Sidewalks Ends, 1950

(2) Earth vs. the Flying Saucers, 1956


Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


I commenti sono stati disattivati.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page