top of page
  • Writer's pictureNo Body

Three Years of this Blog!!!

Updated: Oct 23, 2021

Back to the 80's. Yes! To the 80'! The decade of the teen movie, in my opinion anyway. I'll recommend three features for the week. One being Risky Business (1983) with Tom Cruise. Yes Ladies! Cruise in socks. Oh, and how many guys called that hot girl for the first time wearing a, catchers mask? No, not me, you didn't see me. Another being a sorta cult classic, The Breakfast Club, 1985. That was a menagerie from different clicks. Which clicks were you a part of in high school? I was a jock (clearing throat). Another'er selection being Valley Girl, 1983. 'Gag me with a spoon!' And some of us did dress that bad, I mean, way. It also has a killer 80's soundtrack (A). And whatever happen to Elizabeth Daily? (B) And that be the triple feature selection for this week...


(A) Modern English - I Melt With You https://youtu.be/LuN6gs0AJls

(B) Girls Like Me - Bonnie Hayes https://youtu.be/3WOiWrIJbXs



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CXL

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page