top of page
  • Writer's pictureNo Body

Two Hundred Fifty Eight

Updated: Nov 10, 2021

Let me preference this by saying the next selection is a comedy romance spy film, sorta. Not really a romantic comedy but it is a spy movie spoof. Remember, It's a comedy first. A spoof spy movie? Well? You watch it. It does has a motorcycle chance scene. Well? I does star Tom Cruise, I think that's required. And he does run across some roofs in an old European city. That's spy movie stuff right? His 'mark' or love interest is played by Cameron Diaz. And there's this big role reversal in the end. 'I got this!' This week's plane, train, and automoblie, and a boat, and of course the motorcycle delight is Knight and Day (2010). 'I got this!'



Recent Posts

See All

コメント


コメント機能がオフになっています。
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page