top of page
  • Writer's pictureNo Body

4th Week

Updated: Jul 28, 2022

How about a guy movie from Bane! No, not that one. Maybe later (week 104). The Drop (2014) with Tom Hardy and Noomi Rapace (1) will be my recommendation for this week. Be careful on who you lie to and what you lie about. You don't know who the characters really are till the end. I still think it's funny to hear a Londoner speak with a heavy New Yorker accent. If you want to hear his actual accent find the movie Locke (2013). A 1 actor 1 set (very small set) movie. Seriously, It's Tom Hardy and only Tom Hardy. And very heart warming story too.


(1) What Ever Happen to Monday? (2017). I know, I know. But, after reading a few bad reviews, I know a whole bunch of individuals who don't (know what happen to Monday). It's worth watching too...




Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page